Ability to remove yourself from a team/shared list

Hi there,

I hope this is in the right place, first time posting :sweat_smile:

Sometimes, a user adds you to a list and that list becomes obsolete. It then clutters up your dashboard and makes things look messy, especially because shared lists display above your own lists.

An ability to hide or remove lists or teams would be awesome.

Great to have you here :slightly_smiling_face:

The feature you’re proposing makes a lot of sense. We already have team invitations in the backlog but it should also be possible to leave a team proactively.

Deadly! Looking forward to it! Any rough idea on a timeline yet or is it just in the backlog marked as “TODO”

Right now it’s just a “Todo” in the backlog but given the spammy nature it would fix it’s rather high up the list. We’re currently in the process of finishing everything up for the next release so it won’t be included in there but definitely in the one after that.

1 Like