Hello, my use case here is that I am trying to create a shopping list that I can share with my partner so we can both add to it and access it. I have read these two feature requests and what I’m interested in is the same end goal:
I tried to do a quick ‘work around’ of this by duplicating the project, and deleting the original; but I realized that when I did this, it also duplicated all of the completed tasks.
I can delete the project each week, and create a new one, but then that means I also need to re-configure it by sharing it with the team, etc.
Off the top of my head, the ways to accomplish this is to either:
Delete, re-create and re-configure the project OR
Change the filter to ‘Show Done Tasks’, un-check each one, and delete them one by one. The un-checking of each one is because the filter does not save, and if I don’t do that I’d need to redo the ‘Show Done Tasks’
I’ve only been using the app for a week, so I’m wondering whether I’m unaware of a better way to accomplish my goal, or if one of the above two ways is the best one.