Pro-Version: User setting to hide time tracking button

Just something small and not very important/urgent:

It would be nice to have a user setting to hide the time tracking button. In our use case most of the users don’t need this function and like the very clear/minimalist sidebar.

You mean hiding the functionality completely or only the menu entry in the sidebar?

Good question. Maybe hiding the functionality completely makes more sense.