Duplicating a board puts the buckets in the original board

I’m on Version: v0.23.0-892-8b10b329a6, but this has been an issue for a while.

When I go to duplicate a board, the new board has all the tasks, but only in one bucket, and the existing board gets all its tasks duplicated.

When I reproduced it on try, each task in the original board was added twice to the new board, but the columns went to the original board. I didn’t see the double-task creation on my server.

Realizing the data in try doesn’t tend to stick around, I worked with these boards:

Let me know if you need more information. Any help would be much appreciated!

Thank you!

Probably related to the issue described at Task - duplicated - #4 by Isaias_Sanchez

I was able to reproduce this. Will look into a fix.

This is now fixed in 1e42e54db1, please check with the next unstable build (should be ready for deployment in ~45min, also on try).