I created a test user that I want to delete. I logged in as them then triggered deletion and received the expected warning. Unfortunately, now that the deletion time has passed, I see a “Your Vikunja account will be deleted tomorrow” email every single day; the account never gets deleted. Here is a screenshot:
I deleted my post and then realized that I did it too soon. I go into the upcoming deleted account, delete the value in the “Default Project” and then save. The field is then blank. However, when I return to the settings page, the “Default Project” fee has the same value as before. What am I doing wrong?