Partially the same issue as #923
When creating a saved filter the following behaviour appears.
- Toggle the option “Require all filters to be true for a task to show up”
- Save Filter
- The saved state is applied and shows up that way
- The setting seems to be applied in some way but the checkbox allways shows up as ticked
- Turning it off and saving only changes something if you also turn on “Show done Tasks”
Issue 1: The option is being set in some way but the GUI part of it is broken.
Issue 2: Turning it off only has any effect if you also turn on “Show done Tasks”