Done tasks are not moved into new done bucket

When setting a bucket as the done bucket, I noticed that the existing done tasks are not moved to the new done bucket. Is it the intended behavior?

Yeah that’s intended behaviour.

why so? and how can I batch move the done tasks to the new done bucket?