Archived projects still sync via caldav

I try to do a GTD workflow, aka create a project for a set of tasks. When finishing all of the tasks, I archive the project (to still have access to the tasks later on, in case I need them again).

The problem is that the archived projects still show up on my Tasks.org app, where I sync the tasks to (via Caldav). To me this seems like a bug. But in case it’s wanted a setting to disable the sync of archived projects would be appreciated.

I’m using the vikunja.cloud hosting solution and Sync via Tasks.org builtin caldav solution

Yeah, archived projects should not be sent out via caldav. I’ll take a look.